Embassy Suites MIA Airport Parking Reviews

MIA > MIA Parking Reviews > Embassy Suites MIA Airport Parking Reviews
I've been waiting for the shuttle too long.
11/17/2019Miriam Carrazan
Great experience, will definitely be back, next time I need airport parking.
09/02/2019Helman Tobalina
Parking was no problem... Except that the parking lot was flooded. I had to wade knee deep (luckily I was wearing shorts) through the whole parking lot to get to the hotel. Unfortunately, I had to get a pass to my car, walk back to my car through the water, then walk back again to get on the shuttle. I was soaked by this point.

The shuttle staff was so on point and friendly. I loved that.

Overall it was alright. My car didn't float away. Or got stolen. I'm pretty happy.
08/26/2019
Parking was easy and convenient. Embassy Suites' shuttle driver Jeff was excellent. He was extremely informative, helpful and pleasant, with great patience and a terrific sense of humor. We will definitely use this service again when flying from Miami.
07/23/2019Daniel H. - West Palm Beach, Florida
Great service! Great deal!
07/23/2019Gilberto A.
I frequently use this parking facility and the only issue I've encountered is to have to walk back to the car to put the parking pass on the dashboard. It's a hassle when you're in a rush to catch the shuttle. Overall, I enjoy parking here.
07/16/2019Chrystal K. Bhola - Miami, FL
Nice parking. A little confusing. I prepaid, so trying to determine where the attendant was located wasn't a problem.
07/08/2019William A Z.
Even got coffee from the Concierge guys. Great parking experience, will definitely do it agan.
06/15/2019Ferrer W.
The only issue I had was the shuttle service when I arrived in MIA. It took over 30 min before I was able to get a ride to my car. Would use again.
04/06/2019Kevin McI.
Very efficient, courteous shuttle drive, and convenient. I would definitely use again if flying out of Miami.
02/18/2019Gregory M - Tarpon Springs, FL
More Embassy Suites MIA Airport Parking Revews 1 2 next >>