Park 24/7 Reviews

FLL > FLL Parking Reviews > Park 24/7 Parking Reviews
Very happy with this parking experience. All transfers went smoothly and drivers were both friendly and efficient. Much cheaper than at the cruise pier. Will definitely park here again when cruising out of Ft Lauderdale.
12/13/2018Constance Chaprnka
Other than return pickup at the port, the place is perfect! Maybe we just got off the ship too fast, but we waited a good 45+ minutes for a shuttle back to the car.

That being said - I will totally use them again!
12/13/2018Joseph K - Orlando, FL
Waited over an hour for pickup. Called four times.
12/08/2018Kenny G. - Daytona Beach
The only thing missing is a tent or a place to stay away from sun and/or rain, while waiting for the shuttle at the parking facilities. Other than that, it's all fine.
12/08/2018Alexandre E. - Fort Lauderdale
Attendants can certainly be more friendly. They give the customer the impression that we are not welcome. Their look and attitude gives your customers the impression of "what the f... you doing here."
Not a welcoming word, not a please wait. Your customers are left wandering what is next?, what have we done wrong to deserve such unpleasant attitude. and the shuttle driver? it is best not to talk about! He did not speak a word during the ride to the airport. Not a single word, not a welcoming word. None of the employees present a good image to the customer. They simply work without concern for the image of the company and the confort of the user.

Will I park at your facility again? YES, SURE IF THERE IS NO OTHER FACILITY AVAILABLE. Please for the Goodwill of your company train your employees better. It is a very simple task to be nice to the tourists and frequent users of your services.
11/20/2018JAIRO A SANDOVAL - Fort Lauderdale
Service was great!! Drivers were friendly and helpful and very pleasant to deal with. This was my second time using this lot and both visits were the same. Will definitely use again.
11/16/2018Sherry L Sanchez - Cape Coral Fl
Really amazing! Super nice staff it's worth it!
08/30/2018Agustin Perez
Loved the location and the shuttle pick up was great!
08/29/2018Isaac D Parker - Orlando
The best for me only at 2 o 3 minutes of the FLL airport. I will definitely recommend it.
08/29/2018TC Pean
I had read reviews on pick up delays, but I don't think I waited more than 10-15 minutes and they were very helpful when I wasn't exactly sure where I was to be picked up. I called a few times and they were very polite, Car was waiting for me when we pulled in.
08/28/2018Tobe Marmorstein - Miami
More Park 24/7 Revews 1 2 3 next >>