Hilton Orange County Airport Reviews

SNA > SNA Parking Reviews > Hilton Orange County Airport Parking Reviews
Awesome experience. Will use Hilton OC airport again.
12/19/2019Daryl Biberston
A Shuttle comes and leaves on time. It was very convenient location across the street from airport. I recommend it.
12/14/2019Byung N. Ree - Los Angeles
Location is the best part of this parking lot: I do not look for shuttle - if it happens to be there and the driver says we are leaving, then Yes, I will ride it; if the shuttle is invisible - I walk - it takes for me only 5-7 minutes to get to/from the airport.

Will always look for this choice again, unfortunately, it is not available all the time.
12/10/2019Julia - Laguna Niguel
Right across the airport, you can expect the shuttle on time. Just ask the valet if you have any question when you get there.
11/23/2019ac - SoCal
What an easy way to park near the airport, but not pay airport prices. The location was less than 5 minutes away, the shuttle was on-time both leaving and returning. I will definitely use this parking option again when I fly out of SNA airport.
11/22/2019J Faulkner - Southern CA
This lot is my location of choice! I love the ease of use and I don't even take the shuttle because I enjoy walking right across the street to the airport on my own! In fact, that is part of my delight with this choice. I don't have to wait for the shuttle. I get off the plane and am on my way to the lot in minutes! The process is seamless and so easy!
11/16/2019Margie S Lash - Silverado, CA
Easy walk across the street to airport. Shuttle didn't leave as scheduled, so we walked. Great location.
11/16/2019DK
I always park here when flying out of SNA. It has always been a positive experience. It is probably easier than parking on-site as parking spots are readily available and easy to find.
11/15/2019Michelle Corselli - LHH
Self Parking is a blessing. Not only saves money, but you have ready access to your own transportation. Shuttle service to and from very convenient, but if you're in a hurry, the Hilton is a mere few steps off the airport property. On-Line reservation is a breeze; and upon your return, check out at the Hilton Parking kiosk is a snap.
08/30/2019Ken Q - Lake Forest
Parked far away but dropped luggage off at shuttle stop first. Shuttle wait was too long so we walked 19 minutes to Southwest terminal.
08/30/2019AK
More Hilton Orange County Airport Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>