Marriott Orange County/Irvine Airport Reviews

SNA > SNA Parking Reviews > Marriott Orange County/Irvine Airport Parking Reviews
Everyone was great and very helpful. It was really appreciated since our plans had changed (flight cancelled), and I was traveling with my elderly parents.
12/08/2019Colleen Bacon
This was the first time that we used this parking, so we had trouble finding it. We finally realized that we turn left onto Airport Dr. which was opposite the terminals. That street ran into the street where the parking was.

We were jittery about the shuttle pickup when we got back to John Wayne Airport because we got in very late. However, the shuttle showed up as we were told. Shuttle and parking service (valet) were extremely courteous and helpful.

We will use this parking again. However, I would say to allow time for the shuttle as well as check in.
12/07/2019Joyce Bowlby
We were impressed with Marriott Orange County/Irvine Airport staff as they were all friendly staff.
12/04/2019Joyce Bowlby
This was my second time using this facility and I have already recommended it to friends. Great location and price. Everyone was so respectful. Great experience!!
12/04/2019Vicki Trudeau
Wish there was a shorter wait time. If you just miss the shuttle, it's another 29 minutes before the next one. Timing is crucial to make this work. Other than that, the price is much better than Main St Long Term parking, and the drivers and vans are top notch, since it's the Marriott's.
11/23/2019J Schoon - South OC
This is my preferred OC airport parking location. It is close to the airport and the service is excellent. The cost is comparable to the other offsite airport locations, and may cost a little less depending on the time you make the reservation. No hassle. I recommend the Marriott!
11/23/2019Ross - Mission Viejo
Makes it very easy to get to and from John Wayne airport with no stress or bother. Will definitely use again and recommend.
09/01/2019Celeste Sadoski Rothstein
Found this location on my previous trip, great experience. Same this time!
09/01/2019Norman Dole
I park with Marriott Irvine Airport every time I fly out of Orange County. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Perfect location. Comfortable and importantly on time and consistent shuttle service. Safe parking area. Incredible value.
08/30/2019Christopher Haffey
Ease of parking. Very courteous drivers and staff. I was at the airport within 10 minutes of parking my car.
06/15/2019Nikhil Desai
More Marriott Orange County/Irvine Airport Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>