Marriott MIA Airport Parking Reviews

MIA > MIA Parking Reviews > Marriott MIA Airport Parking Reviews
Our experience was a positive one. From the time we pulled up in the parking lot to the time we returned from our trip to come back home, it all worked perfectly. The shuttle driver was great, he placed the luggage in the shuttle, got us a cart to place our luggage at the airport and made our experience a great one. We will definitely use the service again.
12/19/2021Carlos W De Jesus - Pompano Beach, FL
I used this service for my actual stay at the Courtyard Marriott. The hotel charges $17 a day verses the $6 you pay here. The hotel did have issues with their gate and my card and also charged me for parking, but I was able to get the card fixed every time it messed up and the attendant was able to let me out no issues. The charges were fixed when I checked out and told the front desk.
12/19/2021AirFritz - TN
Easy to find. Cost was great. Actually stayed at hotel because flight was so early and the shuttle was outside at 4:50AM to take us to the airport which is 5 minutes away. Pickup time was good, Shuttle every 20 minutes. Brought us back to Marriott Courtyard where car was parked. Good security. Gated.
12/13/2021Stephen Gordon
Safe environment and easy on/off to the airport.
11/17/2021Jan Hurley
I will park at Miami Airport Marriott everytime I fly from MIA. It was a wonderful experience. I stay at Marriott also when I travel, so the awesome customer service didn't surprise me. However, I didn't think my experience using their facility in this manner would be so pleasurable, but again, Way to go, Marriott Rocks!
11/16/2021Tinka Lashun
Very good service. People were very friendly and courteous. Bus service was very good. I will use again.
11/14/2021Steven A Fistel
Great service and experience!!
11/14/2021Dario F Garcia Ibanez - Miramar, FL
Great service and experience!!
11/14/2021Dario F Garcia Ibanez - Miramar, FL
Excellent... you won't be disappointed
08/28/2021Lisa Eutsey
If my GPS hadn't misdirected me to the hotel, my experience would have been perfect. Because of a family emergency, I had to delay my return by almost two weeks. I had already prepaid to park my car for a week. I immediately emailed Cheap airport parking and was responded to quickly, letting me know not to worry. My car was right where I left it, and I simply paid the balance of what I owed, to the lot attendant.

I will definitely use Cheap Airport Parking/Miami Airport Marriott again. Thank you for your great service.
5 stars all the way😊
07/05/2021D McFarlin - Miami FL
More Marriott MIA Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>