ParkDIA Reviews

DEN > DEN Parking Reviews > ParkDIA Parking Reviews
It was more difficult to locate the lot than I expected.
09/02/2019Mary J Wright
Was much easier than I expected. Still a little pricey, but better than a taxi for short trips only.
08/28/2019Jamie L Sikora - Denver
Fast and friendly service. Quite close to the airport and mainly on the way anyway. Experience was simple and easy.
05/19/2019Eric Trotter
A few more signs would be helpful for the first time users. Tell people better where they pick up the bus when they return.
05/17/2019James L Bateman
All was fantastic getting to and leaving the parking area. I had trouble finding my email that showed I pre-paid on internet and the girl acted like nothing she could do so I went though a ton of emails to show that I pre-paid and could go... I think should be easier to leave... but love location and up tell then will give them 5 stars... will still return.
05/16/2019Dick O'Dolan
Everything was good except the shuttle to pick me up st the airport... waited over 30 min yet kept seeing shuttles dropping people off in island 1, but none were coming to island 5 as stated to be fir pickup.... drop people off at island 5 so the people there waiting to go back to the parking lot, can get on.
03/28/2019Steve Allen
Excellent service, no wait time at all. Left airport and shuttle was there, excellent since it was super cold outside and midnight.
03/17/2019Dana Bendixen
All was great! Thank you!
02/12/2019Timothy N Tvrdik
Highly recommend!
02/07/2019D Brown - Denver
Fantastic! We will be parking here again in the future!!
01/25/2019Heidi L Kacprowicz