San Diego's Park, Shuttle & Fly Reviews

SAN > SAN Parking Reviews > San Diego's Park, Shuttle & Fly Parking Reviews
I had to wait tooo long when I got there!! But after begging a almost full shuttle the kind driver took pity on me and found room!! When I returned Alex the driver was extra helpful and arrived when they said they would! Also I changed the time and felt very unsure whether I had done it right or not.
12/27/2021Marianne W Navarro
Convenient place to park with both covered (freeway on or off ramp) and open. Driver picked us up in the lot while unloading luggage. After a long flight, we got in at 3 am. Called immediately after taking luggage off the carousel, still took 20 min for pick-up. Ask for an ETA when calling for pick-up. Would use again.
12/16/2020Ray - Ventura
First time we used Airport Parking and we were very impressed with it.
No more asking neighbors to drive and pick us up at the airport.
12/13/2020Leo - California
Kind of difficult to find, but will remember next time. There were no wait times, everyone was very pleasant.
12/10/2020Thelda T Haurum
They don't really have a facility that's why they've got three stars, but the experience was great. Zero wait time, friendly staff, easy parking.
12/08/2020Jesica Bruzzi
I am extremely happy with park shuttle and fly. I was nervous leaving my car because I have never done that before but after using park shuttle and fly I couldn't be happier.

When I dropped off my car , the man at the gate was friendly and courteous, and the shuttle was right there to take me to the airport. The drive rwas friendly and the shuttle was clean and we arrived at the airport in no time at all. On my way home I called the shuttle and they arrive in less than 15 minutes!! Wow! Awesome. And he quickly took me back to my waiting car. I am Happy all around with park shuttle and fly and will use them again and I will definitely recommend them.
12/08/2020Louise Ann Curiale
A cheaper alternative to long-term airport parking. I will park there again.
11/23/2020Lisa N - Temecula
Pick up time at the airport was a bit long, especially when the other company's made a couple of trips before we saw ours. Overall good parking.
11/16/2020S Johnson - San Diego
First time user. Will definitely use again.
09/01/2020Victor C Rodriguez
Paid in advance online. Had zero issues going in or back out. Shuttle wait time upon return was less than 5 minutes. I would use you guys again!
08/28/2020Jay - San Clemente
More San Diego's Park, Shuttle & Fly Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>