O'Hare FastSpot Reviews

ORD > ORD Parking Reviews > O'Hare FastSpot Parking Reviews
We were extremely satisfied with our experience. Parking with River Street made our trip very stress free helping us as out of town travelers and navigating the giantic airport. Highly recommend- Francesco G. is the best!!!
04/06/2020Bobbi K - Michigan
Super easy to get to and very convenient drop off. Once we knew where we were going for pick up, that was pretty slick as well. We did have to wait a little longer for pick up but overall a great experience! I would definitely use them again!
03/21/2020JennyH - Iowa
Except for a delay in shuttle, it is a good parking experience. Will use the facility next time.
03/14/2020Rajendra P Agastya
Time and ease to and from airport was excellent! This is so much more convenient than trying to locate and park on your own. I will use again.
03/01/2020David Howard
Only problem we had was that when returning we were told we had to be picked up from a domestic terminal. We were at the international terminal. We made our way there, found the shuttle and were picked up. The driver was then told to go to the international terminal to pick up 2 more passengers, a location we had just come from. Could have been a miscommunication - we will definitely know better next time.
02/21/2020Infrequent traveler - Chicago
First time parking away from airport parking and couldn't have had a better experience! Clean. Courteous employees. Fast shuttle service to and from airport. Loved having a link on my cellphone to very easily call for the shuttle when we arrived back at the airport. Car was waiting for easy checkout. Will definitely use River Street Parking again!
02/20/2020Linda - Wisconsin
Easy to get to, short wait times for shuttle. Very friendly staff!
02/18/2020Christopher J Koch - Decatur
In all, my truck was well taken care of. If I could suggest a few improvements, the shuttle bus that I was on felt like it had a blown shock in the back. On the return, it took a while to get to my truck because we had to stop at the international terminal. I wish that I was taken directly to my vehicle after a long flight. The driver didn't seemed all that enthused to give us a friendly greeting but, I can deal with that. I thought my truck was going to be warmed up and running when I returned but it wasn't. The most important was that I felt that my truck was safe and secure which is why I parked here.
02/17/2020Scott - Chicago
The service was not only professional but also, extremely courteous.
02/15/2020Darrell Winbush
Awesome service, very friendly staff, good location (at least for me), will use River Street Parking services again.
02/14/2020RAFAL
More O'Hare FastSpot Revews 1 2 next >>