Sheraton Ft. Lauderdale Airport Reviews

FLL > FLL Parking Reviews > Sheraton Ft. Lauderdale Airport Parking Reviews
Great location and great rates. Lot was pretty full and I had to wait for a space. Pretty packed and I got a good paint scrap on our car door.
11/23/2018Wayne P Brock - South Carolina
Easy access to and from the freeway. Staff at hotel was helpful and friendly. Shuttle service was prompt both to and from the airport.
11/22/2018Rick Moorbeck - Florida
Very good service, great location, the personnel was very helpful, and the shuttle service was fast!
11/22/2018Gerson F F - Florida
The driver picked me up at the airport in the pouring rain and took me to my car in your parking lot. He held an umbrella for me to get from the shuttle into my car. Then he loaded my bags into my trunk. I wish I knew his name... He deserves a raise and I should have tipped him more. I'll definitely park there again if I need to fly out of Fort Lauderdale.
11/22/2018
I am not sure if it all magically synchronized or their service is impeccable, but I was thoroughly pleased with the service. In fact, when I returned to from my trip I had no battery life, as I had left an interior light on inside the car, and the personnel when out of their way to assist me, even though they did not have to. I am forever grateful!!!
11/17/2018Ofelia Tallon
A very good first experience!
11/16/2018S. Smith
Will definitely use this service in the future. Will use it when we cruise too.
11/15/2018Robert F Balliet Jr
I love this lot it's convenient and close to the airport. The drivers are always courteous. This was my third time using this lot and when I'm ready to be picked up the wait time is minimal.
07/09/2018Veronica S.
Good location, fast shuttle service and good price.
07/08/2018Miguel A. - Miami
Highly recommend CheapAirportParking and the Sheraton Hotel parking facility. Awesome in every way!
05/27/2018ANN MARIE P. - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
More Sheraton Ft. Lauderdale Airport Revews 1 2 next >>