WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Reviews

JAX > JAX Parking Reviews > WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Reviews
The procedure for entering and parking and returning was a bit confusing for a first time user arriving in the dark, but now that we understand what to do it will be better next time.
12/26/2021Kris
Easy, smooth experience. Was even offered a cold bottle of water by the cashier upon checking out. Free!
12/14/2020Lindy B - Middleburg
Exceptional shuttle service! Wally Park has the most prompt shuttle service I have experienced! The driver was friendly and remembered me upon the return trip.

My car was waiting for me. With easy, friendly check-out at the window, I was quickly on my way home. Wally Park is my place for satellite parking!
12/08/2020JB - Ocala, FL
I will continue to park at Wally Park at JAX airport. One little thing… I paid on line and parked in valet where they detailed my car and did a nice job. However the cashier mistakenly charged me the three day rate without giving me credit for the advanced online payment. While it's only five bucks its the only thing that was not perfect.
11/24/2020Randall P. S. - northeast florida
Great parking at WallyPark. Even my husband who usually parks in the valet at the airport will use this parking facility as there is very little wait time for the shuttle.
10/30/2020Cynthia F. - Jacksonville, FL
Wonderful parking. This is the best way to park at JAX airport. Shuttle runs promptly. We always park here.
10/19/2020Henry P. - Daytona Beach
Very smooth and well run
08/30/2020Richard Herman
I will most definitely use WallyPark again, everyone was great.
03/11/2020Sonya Williams - Fairfax sc
Fabulous! Fast and excellent service! Will absolutely use them next time we travel.
02/18/2020Sharon Kolodziejski
The experience overall was great. The only complaint is, exiting Jacksonville airport there were no signs to show the way to the parking shuttle van.
02/17/2020Robert J Ross - St. Augustine, Florida
More WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Revews 1 2 next >>