105 Airport Parking Reviews

LAX > LAX Parking Reviews > 105 Airport Parking Reviews
Will definitely use again and recommend to anyone. If you make reservations on line you get a better deal. 105 parking as far as I'm concerned is 5 stars.
12/14/2019Lilia Sentman - Oceanside
My wait time for pick up was 45 minutes. Texted, then called, then texted again. I also texted my valet ticket number and my car was not ready.
12/08/2019Lance Leong
Our shuttle driver was outstanding and we were treated well by all employees.
12/04/2019J. Abouchar
Jose the driver was very helpful. However we waited 45 mins at LAX to be picked up, we had to call three times.
09/03/2019Raejay
Everything was great, except for the bad attitude of the staff. Also, trying to exit we were told to back up to let a vehicle come in the wrong direction from the staff.
08/30/2019Linda Ortega
The only thing I have to say is that they should notify customers of pick up area at airport instead of just saying just wait at the curb.
08/28/2019Machuca Ruiz
I have used 105 Parking over a dozen times and this was by far my worst experience. When I arrived on my pre-booked date/time, I literally got the last available parking spot on the rooftop. When I returned, the shuttle took over 25 minutes to get to the pickup site. Then the driver said there was only room for 2 more, so my wife an I got on. Then the driver let 8 more people and bags on the shuttle. My ass was literally on the windshield. To top it all off, when I made it back to the garage, the elevator was broken, so I had to go up the 6 levels on the stairs. When driving down, it was obvious that they oversold the parking structure as the double-deep valet stalls were full and then they blocked them all in with another row of cars parked end to end. When I told the woman at the kiosk, all she said was, "Oh, isn't there a sign on the elevator?" I hope this is just 1 bad experience and not a trend.
06/23/2019rherna
Everything was amazing and hassle-free!
04/23/2020Harry C
Excellent location which is close to the 105. No problems finding a parking spot.
04/23/2020Justina D
Shuttles come around every 7-10 min. Parking structure is very close to the airport. Friendly staff and clean shuttles.
03/11/2020Danny P - Los Angeles, CA
More 105 Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>