1st Choice O'Hare Airport Parking Reviews

ORD > ORD Parking Reviews > 1st Choice O'Hare Airport Parking Reviews
Everything went just perfect.
12/08/2020Richard F Wauer
Very organized. Drop off and pick up were quick and easy. I would park here again.
12/08/2020Kathy K Zamora
Had a good experience, will come back again.
12/07/2020Karthik Pillai
This is the first time i have ever used any type of parking garage at O'hare and it was so easy that this will deff be my choice again.
12/06/2020Dorry - Naperville
When we arrived to the facility, we waited almost 40 minutes before leaving the facility. The employees focused on cars arriving and made all of us wait until there were not too many people. Then they had to have 2 shuttles and did not load us up in the manner in which we arrived, therefore, those that just arrived were getting on shuttles first.
12/05/2020Chicago
Great rates, friendly staff, clean facilities, and quick drop-off and pick-up! I will use 1st Choice again.
11/17/2020Meredith R. - Chicago
This is my first time using any off site parking service and based my decision on two things, price and reviews. As is typical for me, I waited to the last minute to make parking arrangements. Bottom line, I am very much satisfied with 1st Choice. Again, I have nothing to compare it to, but everyone was courteous and efficient at their jobs.
11/15/2020Jeffrey E. - Justice
Great and friendly customer service. The parking lot is really close to the airport.
08/28/2020Maritza
Very courteous and timely. No stress parking.
08/26/2020Ruku Young
My only complaint is that they tried to charge me $10 extra dollars. They were very kind in dealing with the situation and matched the price of the receipt 8 had from my Internet purchase. Otherwise I am very happy with the experience and will park my car with you again:)
08/26/2020Elizabeth M K.
More 1st Choice O'Hare Airport Parking Revews 1 2 next >>