East Coast Car Rental & Airport Parking Reviews

MIA > MIA Parking Reviews > East Coast Car Rental & Airport Parking Reviews
It is literally on the street, no security at all, I got there and nobody opened the door, I had to go and park at the airport because I wasted a lot of time waiting for someone to receive the car.
12/18/2021Edgard R.
Better signage may be a good idea - wasn't sure if I was in the correct place at first, but after that, everything was great. Excellent value, great location, quick pick-up and exit. 5 stars!
12/06/2021Alex Paul - Boca Raton
All smoke and mirrors... They hit you up for more money when you arrive. And furthermore, They did not show up to pick us up... Had to take a cab to get my car...

Do Not Use This Company !!
11/16/2021Glenn Berger - GLENN
"DO NOT USE THIS PARKING GARAGE" Repeat !!! "DO NOT USE THIS PARKING GARAGE"

They are a rip off scam... They charge very little, but then hit you up for indoor parking and then again to have your car vacuumed and washed for your return.. My car was not washed on my return.. Furthermore.. They give me a number to call on my return for them to come and pick me and my daughter up.. I called 6 times, which kept going to voice mail... I had to take a cab to get my car which cost me $12 dollars more.. Lastly the person didn't speak a word of English when I finally got to my car... My total experience cost me almost $40 dollars to park overnight. I was totally ripped off... Don't you be too !!!
11/14/2021Glenn Berger
Little hard to find even with navigation. Need to post sign with address on road area. A lot of businesses in area. Safe lot.
07/13/2021Louis - Florida
Fast service, very close to airport. I will recommend this company to all my friends.
06/21/2021Martha R. - Orlando, FL
Everything went very well, I'll use it again.
05/27/2021Deborah B. - Fort Myers Beach, FL
Everyone we dealt with was very nice. We were just hoping that we'd get picked up a little faster.
05/08/2021Bette P. - Punta Gorda, FL
Located in an industrial/warehouse area that is very crowded with cars, trucks, etc. Very short drive to MIA. Receptionist and driver very friendly, personable. A great value.
05/06/2021DAVID G. - Naples, FL
We had a GREAT experience with East Coast Airport Parking. Reservations were very easy to make online. Everything was just as advertised- great directions, very reasonable price, friendly staff, and very close to the airport. We will definitely use the next time we are flying out of MIA and need a place to park!!!
04/25/2021Glenn T. - Palm City, FL
More East Coast Car Rental & Airport Parking Revews 1 2 next >>