Easy Park LAX Reviews

LAX > LAX Parking Reviews > Easy Park LAX Parking Reviews
Great service, I will use it again and recommended to anybody.
11/24/2018Noe F.
We had a long wait time for the pickup from the airport, 25 minutes. Add that to the stop at every terminal and traffic and it added almost an 50 minutes to our trip. We saw competitor parking areas with several shuttles in the time we waited for our pickup. I will try those next time.
11/22/2018Nancy - California
Everyone's super friendly and it's either a 20min walk or a 10 minute suttle ride which they have going through the lot often. Had a plane land at 9, I was on the shuttle for 9:30, got out of the lot and to venice before 10.
11/17/2018Nicholas Sanchez
This place is great. Close to LAX. Quick shuttles. Great rates. No complaints. I hate LA, but if I ever fly out of LAX again, I will use this place.
11/14/2018Matthew V - San Diego
For a first timer on these type of services I was satisfied with the entire process. The drivers were friendly, The staff processing my payment very helpful and patient. I definitely would consider using their services again.
06/25/2018MckP
It's extremely easy to use this parking lot:

1. Reserve online. You will be issued a receipt with a Confirmation Number (Print out this receipt). You will be charged only 10% of the total cost of parking.
2. When you arrive at the gate of the Easy Parking, press the button. You will be issued a Parking Ticket (Keep this ticket as you will need this to check out).
3. Park your car at any parking space. Remember where you park your car as there are signs indicating 1, 2, 3 etc. (Be sure to keep the Parking Ticket and Confirmation Number handy for check out later on)
4. Wait at the Shuttle Stop by the entrance.
5. Returning from LAX to the Easy Parking Lot. Wait at the Red Sign indicating Hotel Shuttle.
6. Look for the Easy Parking/Sheraton Hotel Shuttle.
7. Customers will be dropped off at Sheraton Hotel first, then the Shuttle will be heading to Easy Parking lot.
8. Once you are ready to leave, drive to the exit.
9. Press the intercom button where an arrow pointing to it. A live person will be speaking asking for the last 6 digits of the Parking Ticket and Confirmation Number.
10. Then the final cost of the parking will appear on screen.
11. Insert your credit card and a receipt will be issued.
12. Then the gate will be lifted and you drive out of the parking lot.

I will park at Easy Parking again!!
06/19/2018Jimmy T. - Bakersfield CA
Prepaid parking reservation can take time. I have to wait for the operator, give my confirmation, parking ticket, and name. If we disconnect, I have to wait for the next operator and try again. During my previous visit it took 3 people to process my final payment.
06/14/2018Ruben E.
Everything is great, except for the wait time. Had to wait about 30 mins to finally get picked up from shuttle from airport to my car after a very long flight. Nonetheless, I would use Easy Park LAX again.
05/07/2018SC
Loved parking here. Everyone I came in contact with was very sincere. The shuttle driver went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly for me.
04/21/2018Becky R. - Long Beach, CA
Parking was easy! Shuttle was fast to and from airport. Will use this park and ride again!
04/10/2018Michael W. - Los Angeles, CA
More Easy Park LAX Revews 1 2 next >>