Four Points Parking Reviews

LAX > LAX Parking Reviews > Four Points Parking Reviews
Everything went well. I appreciate your services.
07/14/2018Sumiyo G. - Sumiyo G.
Shuttle took an hour to arrive to LAX and that was only after I called twice to see what was going on. Woman on the phone claimed traffic, so I looked up the route on Waze and saw that there was none. By some miracle a shuttle just happened to show up 10 minutes after I called- the same amount of time Waze showed.

Will not be using this location again- sticking to the Hilton, Hyatt, Marriot or basically anywhere else since their shuttles all went by me about 8 times each before I saw a single Four Points shuttle!
06/24/2018T - Los Angeles
Very pleased, will use it again
05/16/2018Jane Wiese
Location is good. Shuttle took a while to arrive. Arrived later at night and had to wait for a while at the front desk to get pass to exit parking (had already prepaid). On the other hand, it was easy to find a parking space.

Listing doesn't note that all parking is outdoors.
05/10/2018CA
No instructions on how to proceed. You need to park in the regular hotel self-park. When you pick up your car, show the front desk your prepaid receipt and they will give you an exit card so you don't need to pay to exit. In addition the Pick up took a while.... Waited 40 min on a Saturday morning (11am). Otherwise everything went smoothly.
04/18/2018HC
Knowing we used to pay $40 a night parking in LAX airport, glad to know I can park somewhere else for cheap , plus having a shuttle take us to our terminal and return us to our car complimentary..saving us a lot of money
03/09/2020A - Inland empire
It took a long time for the shuttle to pick us up at LAX, but other than that, great location!
02/05/2018Jason - Fontana
Good overall experience, both going to the airport and coming back from it.
01/26/2018Michael K Malone