LAX Parking Curb Express Reviews

LAX > LAX Parking Reviews > LAX Parking Curb Express Parking Reviews
Good way to deal with LAX airport transportation. Beats Uber.
12/21/2018Joan Benny
This is the best service EVER! Very courteous staff. My husband even left his phone in the car after being dropped off, and the driver ran after him to give it to him! Was concerned about pick up, but they were there in literally 5 min. It was 6am-so may take a bit longer during busy times as they have to navigate through all that traffic. But that isn't their fault. After parking at the Westin last time, and not being told the shuttle stops at different hotels for pick up and almost missing our flight, I highly recommend this service. Wasn't much more and service couldn't be beat!! Only complaint was it was a little hard to find. Not on Sepulveda, actually around the corner, I would recommend better signs!
09/27/2018S.L. - Yorba Linda
Excellent experience..... Will definitely use again !!!!
08/29/2018Henry Serna - Downey, CA
I always use LAX Parking Curb Express now. I've used many of the other parking companies, but they can't beat this companies model of dropping you off and picking you up in your own car. Also, the wait time upon arrival is pretty quick. Much faster than waiting on a shuttle to take you back to another companies parking lot.

I highly suggest LAX Parking Curb Express.
08/26/2018Brandon J Henderson - Arcadia, CA
We were traveling with two kids. This is the way to go. It's great to not have to get on the shuttle with 2 carseats, a stroller, and our luggage. The price difference isn't that much. Totally worth it.
07/15/2018Mary - Los Angeles , CA
The idea of the service was perfect for our family and we enjoyed the no fuss process of picking up the concierge, considering the close proximity, and us being dropped off with our luggage and the car being parked for us. That in itself is worth the premium, though it could be a tad bit cheaper or include a complimentary car wash. My chief complaint is the rep on the phone asking for payment during your return trip call from the airport asking after luggage pick up to have the concierge driver bring your car to you. For me this actually cheapened the experience. Navigating the airport with two toddlers and eight pieces of luggage isn't exactly the ideal time to have someone pay a balance while you implicitly hold their vehicle captive until the card goes through before your vehicle is seen. I think this is tacky and would have readily accepted driving the concierge back to the location to settle the transaction. Under the existing protocol it doesn't allow for appropriate time and mental capacity to survey your car for potential damages in which they limit liability. Unless they change this policy I am likely not use this service. Why would you treat someone like royalty only to make them feel like a pauper? The other issue is you never quite see what type of facilities or conditions your car is being stored in. Our car came back pretty dusty with tree sap. stuck to the windshield.If it weren't for these two issues they would have received 5 stars. The drivers (Jesus/Chuey) were extremely courteous and would have likely earned a tip if not for the price and the "making me feel cheap" issues.
07/09/2018Karyn O.
LOVE this service - THANK YOU! FINALLY parking made easy for the dreaded LAX. My car was at the curb before I was! I didn't have cash on hand for a tip and felt terrible - both drivers were so gracious... I'll be sending a tip today for them. THANKS AGAIN!!
06/26/2018Deneen O. - Los Angeles, CA
The best way to go at LAX airport.
06/25/2018Michael H. - San Dimas, CA
The service provided was very convenient and got us on the road shortly after receiving our luggage. I will use your company again.
05/27/2018Paul D P. - Bakersfield, CA
Awesome.... You guys are great. I am glad I found you. You totally improved my parking experience.
05/13/2018John M. - Canoga, CA
More LAX Parking Curb Express Revews 1 2 next >>