Park N Jet Lot-1 Reviews

SEA > SEA Parking Reviews > Park N Jet Lot-1 Parking Reviews
One of the greatest locations I have ever parked. Very kind and friendly, great price. Great location, clean, great serives and facilities.
08/30/2018Keyvan Haghighat - Vancouver
Super easy, driver was waiting for us curbside by the time we got out there from baggage claim. Car was waiting when we got back to the lot. Only thing I didn't like is the played with my mirrors when they parked the car.
03/19/2018Andrew Clapper - Bozeman, MT
Easy process from start to finish.
03/08/2018Dana
Not too close to the airport, 10 mins in shuttle, however for the price, very good deal !
02/22/2020Daniel M
This was a very smooth experience, thank you!
02/22/2018Jennifer Lingafelter - Puyallup, WA
I was very pleased with the short wait time and convenience of the check-in and checkout. Thank you!
02/13/2018Lizset Cantu - Mukilteo
Overall was pleased with price and the service of this lot! Great employees!
02/08/2019Nikki Carter - Clinton
We had to wait 30 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport. When I asked the driver, he appeared to not care about the wait. I will not recommend this lot to my friends.

I was impressed the morning the car was dropped off, and was highly disappointed coming back.
01/31/2018Kimberly Lyons
They were ready for me when I arrived. Check in was simple. There was a shuttle there to take me to the airport, and there was one at the airport to take me back upon my return. Everything went very well.
01/29/2020Martin
A great alternative to the high priced lots on I international Boulevard.
01/29/2020Kim - Seattle