Sunrise LAX Parking Reviews

LAX > LAX Parking Reviews > Sunrise LAX Parking Reviews
You guys more than met my expectations. I will definitely use you again.
11/16/2018Charles E Cornelison
Very quick response time. Helpful and pleasant employees. Close to airport. Will definitely use again.
11/06/2018Stacy L. - Orange
Excellent and what I expected.
10/10/2018Alok J. - Pasadena, CA
The whole experience was great EXCEPT that I had printed out the email reciept, and when I gave it to the guy at counter he said it was the wrong thing. After gentle arguing, and me pointing out several times that all the info was there ALONG WITH THE CONFIRMATION NUMBER, he let me pay what I was supposed to pay. Don't know what the problem was, but I printed it out and did everything I was supposed to. Other than that, everything was great. Maybe just get that stuff together a little - have some way to reference the confirmation #, and to also have the clerks to be able to access how much has been prepaid so there are no arguments. I've seen other complaints describing this exact situation...
09/08/2018Sam B. - Ventura, CA
Parked for 14 days. They provided valet service from the entry/exit and their shuttle took us to the airline promptly. Upon return, shuttle arrived within a very few minutes and our car was waiting at the exit. A very smooth experience. Price was as contracted on the web.
07/15/2018Steve Foster - Coto de Caza, CA
We had a great experience at Sunrise. Upon arriving at the lot the shuttle driver was waiting to take us to the airport. When we arrived home to LAX and called for pick up the driver was there within 10 minutes and was very helpful getting our bags into the van. Friendly drivers and great customer service at the lot. Will use Sunrise again.
07/13/2018Ron - California
Great experience, no delays checked in, in minutes shuttled to airport only minutes away, very pleased !!!
07/09/2018Robert P Kauka
Super fast pick up and drop off!
07/08/2018Shel
Used airport parking for 1st time; this was a positive experience.
06/26/2018Vyethel P. - Los Angeles, CA
No complaints.. the wait time to be picked up at airport could have been a little better considering the parking facility is not that far away. Everything else was very good! I would use this lot again.
06/23/2018Joe G. - Valencia, CA
More Sunrise LAX Parking Revews 1 2 next >>