WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Reviews

ATL > ATL Parking Reviews > WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Reviews
The facilities are looking very tired. However, they do appear secure and that's the main thing. The lot personnel were helpful. Entering the lot, what the driver is supposed to do is confusing. The shuttle drivers were absolutely fantastic. Best I've ever seen. Particularly Mr. R.C. Godfrey.

The checkout procedure needs some work. I had prepaid part of my fee, but had to give up my only receipt from that to prove it. Don't you guys use computers?

Consider the above constructive criticism. I will be back and recommend WallyPark to anyone.
12/05/2018Kurtis S. - Holly Springs, GA
WallyPark is simple, easy, and convenient! I have parked there 3 times in the past 3 weeks and have made this my go-to for parking!
08/31/2018Mo H - Atlanta
Everything was great until exiting the lot. Employee asked for a ticket. We told her that we gave the ticket to the shuttle driver. She said no, the other ticket. She was referring to a different ticket that I was given and I do remember having that ticket, but no one told me that I had to keep that ticket. They only told me to keep the one ticket that we gave to the shuttle driver. So she kept us waiting for 5-10 minutes then let us go. The parking was prepaid at the time of purchase, so I do not understand what the issue was. I had the printout of the booking as well and I guess that just wasn't sufficient. This one last person that we dealt with on exit was not friendly at all.

Everyone else was great.
08/31/2018Ken Morrill - Conyers, GA
There was a lot of rough road in the lot but, it wasn't that bad. The young bearded driver was very courteous and had a great attitude. Overall I would definitely use the service or WallyPark again.
08/28/2018John Morales
To be fair to Wally Park. They're going to be moving to that new facility soon next door. Current location is just showing it's age.
08/28/2018JM
Easy to reserve, great covered parking in a safe fenced area. Shuttle drivers were nice. Drop off and pick up were quick. Best price for what you get!
06/19/2018Sam - Charlotte
I'm so happy with my experience with Wally parking. Now I know whom I'll be leaving my car with next time great service!! Thank you Wally staff!
05/18/2018Gilberto Gama
Reserved a spot an hour beforehand because the rates there were the lowest I found. I got there quickly, got parking easily, and received a ride to the international terminal from a friendly driver who gave clear instructions on how to get a pick up when I returned.

Upon arrival, I was picked up 20 minutes after I called them and the price was as quoted. All the employees were friendly and my car was in good condition. Seemed like a very safe place and I will use them again.
03/08/2018C Wahl - Augusta, GA
This was my first time using your parking. I had a great customer experience. Everything about it was great! Your people are the best, very helpful and very friendly. From now on, I plan to use your parking every time I fly out of Atlanta.
03/02/2019STEVE BRANT - Dalton
Reason I am not giving 5 stars to overall experience because there is NO sign with your new address. I became very nervous. Even the construction workers did not know where the new Wally Parking lot is. Otherwise you are guys are just awesome!
02/18/2019Alidina - Norcross
More WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Revews 1 2 next >>