Extra Car Parking Reviews

SEA > SEA Parking Reviews > Extra Car Parking Reviews
I have been using Extra Car parking for many years. It is always a great experience. Will continue to park over there.
12/27/2021Shuangtiao Huang
I only park here when I go on a trip flying out of SEA airport. Extra Car usually has one of the lowest prices and the shuttles are always available.

I once went with a cheaper place running out of a motel, but ended up going elsewhere because their shuttles only ran hourly.
12/21/2020Daniel Shon
Great place to park.
12/13/2020J. - Seattle
Drop off around 8am was very efficient and easy. Probably a 5 star.

Pick up was a little hindered around 11:15pm due to the first van being full and the second van we were the last riders on. Perhaps, more vans needed during peak times. It was nice having the car parked next to the office ready to go.
12/08/2021David S.
I always use Extra Car Parking when traveling!
09/01/2020Glenn H Talley
The driver to the airport was very friendly, the driver back to the lot was not very friendly or helpful to people who had bags to load.
08/31/2020Elma M Rounds - Graham, WA
Great, attentive staff. Great prices. Most impressed with the availability and speed at such we were picked up when we landed. Called them when we landed at 11:30pm and I think we only had to wait about 8-10 minutes after we got outside. I'll use them again.
08/28/2020Bill Wright
Close to sea-tac, seems very organized. They happen to drive up as I was getting ready to call for my return ride to the lot and the driver called the lot for me so my car was waiting and ready as soon as we got there. A+
07/22/2020C.A. - Marysville, Wa
Always great service, competitive price. I'm a regualr and not one problem ever.
07/09/2020Sandra C. - Gig Harbor, WA
Waited for the shuttle for about 20 minutes when we returned from our trip, but the fact that they had the car waiting for us when got to the lot made up for the wait.
06/23/2020James L W
More Extra Car Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 next >>