Orlando Airport Marriott Reviews

MCO > MCO Parking Reviews > Orlando Airport Marriott Parking Reviews
Excellent. Arrived at 1am, called and Marriott parking answered right away and sent shuttle immediately. Wouldn't park anywhere else.
12/22/2022ABU HAMOOD
Everything was pretty good except for the wait times.\r\n\r\nIt took more than 30 minutes from calling the hotel to the time the shuttle arrived.\r\nThen, when we got to the hotel there was a long line at the check-in counter at the hotel where I had to validate my parking ticket.\r\n\r\nIf you come during a busy time expect a really long wait at the hotel front desk.\r\n\r\nBut other than that it was a surprisingly smooth experience overall.
12/13/2023MarriotLifetimeElite - South FL
Always park here when I go out of town.
12/10/2022George Cannon
Dropping off was wonderful, quick and valet is very personable. Had to wait 30 minutes to get our car from valet- agent assumed we did not have valet parking, and wanted us to get our own car... Her attitude was less than friendly.

Overall, I would use this service again, but I would like to see the times posted for airport runs from the hotel.... I was lucky, just made one, instead of having to wait an hour.
12/05/2022Deborah Zabor
Great experience overall. we've been parking here for more than 10 years. Only drawback is having to walk with luggage to the pickup points. They're located on either end of the terminal. With the parking lot located at the Marriott, there's always people around, which gives us more peace of mind than parking in some of the other remote lots. We try the valet service on occasion and like that convenience.
11/22/2022Ron D
I will come back to this location again, and again.

I highly recommend it.

Shuttle took me to MCO at 4 am and picked me up at midnight.
11/22/2022Jesus Osorio
My husband and I have used the self park at the Orlando Airport Marriott several times now and are very pleased.

The location is very convenient to the airport. The shuttle has been there ready and waiting all but one time and we only had to wait ten minutes when it wasn't immediately available. We will definitely continue to use this parking facility.
11/17/2022Michele - Vero Beach, FL
If I don\'t have a ride to the airport, I always park here and find it very convenient.
11/17/2022T.M.
We would recommend the long term parking at the Orlando Airport Marriott to everyone. They were absolutely amazing, to the airport and we returned to Orlando airport 10 days later at 4:15 am. Called the hotel immediately, whilst getting our bags, the shuttle arrived as we were stepping outside to wait. Very friendly and happy driver. Coffee, etc. at the hotel and off we went on our drive home.
11/15/2022J. Goodwin
The staff at the Parking/Valet service at the Marriot are just fantastic. That is the reason I keep parking there during my travels and probably will continue to do it in the future.
11/15/2022Aureliano Fernandez - GRIMCO, INC.
More Orlando Airport Marriott Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 next >>