Park 'N Go Reviews

MCO > MCO Parking Reviews > Park 'N Go Parking Reviews
I am totally impressed by my experience. I had no wait time at the airport. I called and they told me the shuttle just arrived and I was six parking spots away from it. I had 6 bags and was on crutches, they totally took care of me. They loaded my car and when I was checking out they gave us bottled water for our trip. I will definitely be using Park 'N Go in the future.
12/16/2021Edward Mannion - The Villages
Amazing service! I will always use Park N Go ❤
12/16/2020Shirley Velez
Rambo (I believe that was his name), the shuttle driver on my return was absolutely excellent you should be proud to have him working for you. The young lady that assisted me in paying (she was African American) was also exceptional. Unfortunately I didn't get her name, I injured myself on my trip and had my arm in a sling and they both attempted to help me in any way they could, KUDOS to them both.
12/14/2020Lynda Smolinsky - Palm Bay, FL
Everyone was very professional, price was reasonable, and service was prompt. Couldn't ask for more.
12/13/2020Thomas B. Sweeney
Great service in and out!
08/30/2020Gerald G. Durham
This was the first time that I have used CheapAirportParking because the lot I usually use was full. I will be returning to this lot because the service I received both when I dropped my car off and when I returned was exceptional.

The drivers both times were very helpful and when we went to the airport the driver suggested that we take a picture of the receipt so we would be sure not to lose it. I was told to call the lot after I had picked up my luggage and went to the street but there was a bus already there when we walked out.
08/29/2020Gary A Baker
Awesome service. I will use Park 'N Go in the future.
08/29/2020Mike - Sarasota, FL
Friendly service, prompt pickup to and from airport, reasonable price for long term parking, will use it again!
08/29/2020Maria Primm
Big lot, so you might need to walk a little. During daytime hours you can walk through hotel.
08/28/2020TMS - JAX BCH
Great service and you cannot beat the price.
08/28/2020Barbara K Howell
More Park 'N Go Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>