SNAP Indoor Parking Reviews

EWR > EWR Parking Reviews > SNAP Indoor Parking Reviews
Excellent place to park your car during your vacations!!
I'm a returning customer!
12/22/2019Jonas B.
Great experience, will be parking there again.
12/17/2019Joseph X Osisek
Locating SNAP and check-in were seamless. But pick up was horrible. Waited outside in the cold for more than 40 mins at 10:30pm. Not a quick process at all if your flight comes in late.
12/17/2019Natasha Freeman
Great price, location and ease of getting to and from the airport. Our car was ready and waiting for us. Will use again and recommend to others. We were very happy knowing our car was safe and inside in case of bad weather.
12/14/2019Barbara - NJ
Super convenient and very reasonably priced. Made the process of flying in and out of Newark much more enjoyable. Will definitely use them again in the future.
12/13/2019Stephanie W. - NYC
First time I used SNAP, excellent experience. Desk and driver staff were very personable and pleasant. I will use SNAP parking again.
11/17/2019Herman H. Mensing - Hillsdale, NJ
It was extremely wonderful NOT having to wait around to get a shuttle to the airport and after returning. The driver both ways coming and going was very polite and professional along with helpful. I would highly recommend this service again. I know, I will be using SNAP again.
11/17/2019Michael L Daniels
Always clean, quick, and great customer service.
11/16/2019
Wow, really fast service, no waiting time. A plus service.
11/16/2019William Padilla
Picked me up at airport within 3 minutes of calling. I will use SNAP parking again.
11/16/2019David E Kimberly - PA
More SNAP Indoor Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>