Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina Reviews

SAN > SAN Parking Reviews > Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina Parking Reviews
This is my family usual SAN airport parking spot and it's great! The shuttles are quick to the parking and seam to be little waiting for one to arrive. The staff is great and is always helpful. We usually park in the dirt parking lot, but there are limited paved spots. I highly recommend this parking spot.

Wait, l really like this parking facility. Maybe just don't tell your friends about it, ok?

Cheers
12/22/2021Scott
Never better
12/16/2020Robert W Stalker
Great pickup time, courteous staff, great location.
12/12/2021Jay
This is our second time parking here, so we sort of knew what to expect. It's a dirt parking lot and it rained while we were gone, so we were not surprised that our car was pretty dirty. The location is so near the airport that one could walk there (if one was so inclined). The Shuttle service was excellent. Clean courtesy vans and friendly drivers. We just happened to time it perfectly coming and going and had no wait either time.

Upon return, we were instructed to see the hotel's valet service people, which we did. They gave us a ticket to open the gate to get our car out. We were instructed to first put in the ticket we pulled from the machine when we entered the parking lot and then the (green) ticket which valet gave us. Together these two cards would open the gate...Not. We ended up having to call the attendant to open the gate for us. That was the only glitch of our parking experience. No big deal -We will park there again.
12/08/2020Ann - Oceanside
Nice job, wife left personal item on shuttle. We called next day, they found her item and held it until our return a few days later. We fly out of San Diego a lot and will use your service again. Good job.
11/22/2020Robert Rodgers - Wildomar
Exceptional service! The shuttle bus was prompt. The drivers were very friendly and the valet desk held my bags until I retrieved my car since I self parked.
11/15/2020M. Ellis
Easy, quick, close to airport. Fast pick up on return trip. I will be parking here again next week.
11/01/2020Cindi C. - Oceanside, CA
Second time I’ve used the service. Excellent value and very good service. I recommend them for Newark Airport parking.
08/31/2020Casey - San Diego
Very easy! We booked on the way down to San Diego and saved a bunch by booking through the website.
08/30/2020JY - Santa Monica
Everything was great, except they gave us (kids and many luggages) only 15 minutes after validation to get out of the garage.
08/30/2020Sandra
More Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>