Hilton Orange County/Costa Mesa Reviews

SNA > SNA Parking Reviews > Hilton Orange County/Costa Mesa Parking Reviews
Easy and very convenient for the price!
12/16/2019Veronica W.
Everything was great minus having to walk kinda far with heavy luggage to the pick up location. The van is older and wish is was a little nicer. But it was worth it and I would park there again.
12/13/2019Kristin Riley
Even though it's a little further away from the airport, I love that there is a covered garage. I had a great experience!
12/13/2019Wendy
Excellent Service. All the staff at the Hilton Orange County Costa Mesa are very friendly. I feel very safe leaving my car parked at this location. I have never had once ounce of problems. I will continue to park my car here every time I fly out of SNA.
12/13/2019Tammy Kinzy - Yorba Linda, California
I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was very kind.
11/20/2019Beverly J Sullivan
Good facility, friendly staff. Got lost on the way to pickup location when returning to hotel from airport and saw the shuttle dropping someone off, they stopped and let me in, saved me another half hour of waiting. Will definitely park here again next time I fly out of John Wayne Airport.
11/16/2019Paul Chavez
This was very convenient and cheap. Shuttle ran about every 30mins. Driver was very polite and courteous. I would definitely recommend using their services!!!
11/16/2019Travian Mills
Shuttle was on time. Parking is only 3 miles from the airport. Overall I had great experience.
11/16/2019Paris - Lake Forest
Didn't know the shuttle times. Should be included.
11/15/2019MARY LUTZ
This is my favorite Orange County airport parking destination. Always a pleasure to use your facility!
08/29/2019Kristy Early - Orange County
More Hilton Orange County/Costa Mesa Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>