Parking Club JAX Reviews

JAX > JAX Parking Reviews > Parking Club JAX Parking Reviews
We weren't aware that we had to call when we got back to the terminal. We called from our cell. Parking van arrived quickly.

When we left, the driver was a bit sarcastic and we didn't need that attitude. I told my husband not to tip him... I think he did. I don't like attitudes in a business that is there to make you come back a second time.
12/19/2020Ann C. - Palm Coast, FL
Great option for longer term parking at JAX airport.
12/08/2020Colin - PV Beach
Keep your price!!! Great JAX parking rate.
12/04/2020Dennis J O. - St. Marys, GA
I will use King parking again. I found everyone to be very helpful.
12/04/2020Pat H. - Orange Springs, FL
Had a great parking experience at King parking at JAX and would use them again.
11/30/2020James S. - Palm Coast, FL
Excellent location...
09/25/2020Reginald - Saint Augustine, FL
The experience was great from the time I dropped my car off to the time I picked it back up. The only thing was, you need your reservation to confirm the amount balance due at the time of pick up, otherwise, you could be charged more. I had my information and there was no problem at all to receive the rate originally quoted.

I would recommend them.
09/08/2020Faith H. - Jacksonville, FL
This is the 3rd time I've used King Parking and every single time I have had the same great experience. It makes flying that much easier! Thanks and keep it up!
07/19/2020Johanna - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
I had never used this facility before, but was very impressed with the service and response. Thanks for a great ending to a great trip.
07/14/2020Gary S.
Very easy and simple. Shuttle was waiting when I pulled in to drop off the car at 4am. Upon pickup I waited about 5 minutes and then my car was at the entrance with the trunk lid open.

Overall good job and exactly does what you expect.
07/13/2020Alexander K. - Brooklyn, NY
More Parking Club JAX Revews 1 2 next >>