Sheraton Miami Airport Parking Reviews

MIA > MIA Parking Reviews > Sheraton Miami Airport Parking Reviews
Fast and pretty easy. When I arrived the valet wasn't available but it wasn't a problem. I parked and sorted it out on my return.
12/27/2022Stephanie A
All good except we had to park on 3rd floor and getting to the elevator with luggage was difficult as the elevator to the lobby was on the 2nd floor.
12/24/2023Marie-Ellen Witt
Shuttle runs every 15 minutes on the dot! Once you leave the hotel's driveway, you are already inside the airport. 4 minutes to the first terminal!
12/20/2022Luis A Gonzalez - Miami Lakes
Another outstanding parking experience. I forgot something at the airport so just did a quick return and caught the next shuttle very quick turnaround. Friendly and helpful driver and desk staff. Our go to when flying from Miami.
12/19/2023Christopher - Venice
Fast, convenient and great price!
12/15/2022Edwin Morris
I will use this facility again.
12/13/2022Michele Smith
I've been parking with you guys for a long time. You're starting to outprice me. Please don't get to expensive. They're other places less but I feel comfortable being a woman and sometimes by myself to park with you. Thanks
12/13/2022Robin Bryant - Key Largo, FL
I normally like or love your facility, however this time I did not get the chance to use the valet, and really made the experience poor. The team you have is great, but self parking sucks there, have to drive to the 3rd level, then walk the length of your building and go down stairs, to catch the van.

It was not clear how to get out of the hotel lot, so I drove up to the gate, but had to park the car to walk to the lobby to get someone to open the gate for me.

I also had to wait over 25 minutes for the van when I arrived.
12/13/2022Craig A Madaus
The staff at the Sheraton is outstanding. My only complaint is that I was supposed get covered parking, but was told that I had to park on the 3rd floor level which is completely exposed. Fortunately the rain held off while I was picking up my car.
12/08/2022Bob
The value was great customer service was wonderful. Overall experience was 5 stars.
12/08/2022Anthony - West Palm Beach
More Sheraton Miami Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 next >>