SmartPark JFK Reviews

JFK > JFK Parking Reviews > SmartPark JFK Parking Reviews
Excellent service. All the staff is very professional.
12/13/2020Mario E Arana
Great, easy experience.
12/13/2020Carrie L
All around excellent service. Price agreed did not change. No sneaky price increases. This company has become my preferred parking spot at Kennedy airport.
12/08/2021Ruth D Smith
Very professional! I waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle pick-up and my car was ready to go when I arrived at the lot. Staff was courteous and efficient.
11/15/2020Bonnie J Hammer - CT
Could not have asked for a better experience! From the efficiency and courtesy of the staff to the secure feeling we had when we first drove in the lot, we were most pleased and would definitely do it again. When we arrived at JFK late at night and after a long day's travel, our phone call to SMARTPARK from the airport not only brought a prompt shuttle but our car was ready and waiting with the windows open to air it out after sitting for a week.
07/08/2020Jerome D.
We had a great time. The shuttle was rocky, but I think that was because of the streets and not the driver. He was great and very helpful with our bags.
07/08/2020Kara
This is the second time we park with Smart Park and I have yet to complain about them. I am very happy to park my car with them.
06/22/2020Guillermo A. M. - New York
Awesome job, super efficient!
06/15/2020Benjamin R.
Absolutely zero waiting time, no doubt that SmartPark JFK stands out from other parking lots. Thumbs Up!!
05/18/2020Girish Sridhar
Perfect!!! Thank you for making it perfect. Will definitely use you again. Everyone who helped us were so customer friendly and knew what they were doing. Now if you could teach the airlines what true customer service is!! Again Thank You!!
05/17/2020James W Kannar
More SmartPark JFK Revews 1 2 3 next >>