Budget Airport Parking Reviews

JFK > JFK Parking Reviews > Budget Airport Parking Reviews
Very efficient and on time. Very kind also. Definitely worth it!
12/29/2020Ms. Reyes
We have used several different parking/shuttle services though the years from Newark, Philadelphia and now JFK and I'm sure if the opportunity arises we will be using U-save again.
11/16/2020Maureen K. Raso - NJ
I called U-save multiple times before having to call Cheap Airport Parking to have them call, so I can be picked up. Once I got my car back, the heat was on blast when i turned it on (not cold enough for heat to be on), my gas which was a half tank when I dropped it off, was almost empty. Also, I left a small amount of cash in my car to be used for the toll on my way back home, it was missing. I will never use their service again.
11/14/2020Natalie Burke
I was immediately shuttled to the airport from the lot. There was no wait at all. We were also picked up right away from the airport when we returned. Our drivers both ways were helpful and professional. I would absolutely park there again, it was such a stress free experience.
07/23/2020Lucy F. T. - Port Washington, NY
Great location! Personnel was very friendly!
07/23/2020Bruce S.
Very Impressed Winter time parking Car was cleaned off and ready to go driver picked me up in less than 10 minutes from my call was actually at the curb before i got to the spot he said to meet him.
06/24/2020Happy Irishman - Eastchester
I have never written a negative review before, but I want to spare others the parking experience I had with Budget. When I arrived the employee at the welcome desk was unfriendly and disorganized. He took my car keys and parked it amongst the lot jammed full of cars. The worst part of the experience was having to wait over an hour to be picked up. The shuttle driver was more interested in going for joy rides than picking up passengers. When I finally got back to Budget, they were unable to locate my keys. When my car arrived, it had lots of new scratches on it. But, I had signed a waiver, and I could do nothing about the scratches. Beware of parking here. It is cheap, but you will end up paying more for damages done to your car.
06/23/2020
The personnel were really great, especially the two shuttle drivers. Definitely would park there again.
06/19/2020Reuben K.
No complaints, excellent service.
06/14/2020Jorge Acosta
This was my second time at this location and everything was excellent. I have no complaints. Will definitely book again. Thank you guys!
06/11/2020Lyudmila Turkevich
More Budget Airport Parking Revews 1 2 next >>