Westin Los Angeles Airport Reviews

LAX > LAX Parking Reviews > Westin Los Angeles Airport Parking Reviews
We have used Westin hotel parking many times. I prefer parking at the Westin vs any of the other parking facilities in the area. Very easy and safe.
12/20/2021Calvin B
The shuttle could run more frequently!
12/19/2020Santa Barbara
The Westin parking is our go to destination for our car when we leave out of LAX. It is so convenient to the 405 freeway and we always feel like our car will be safe.
12/16/2020Patricia A Fair - CA
Very convenient airport parking. Staff was all friendly. Will park here again when needed.
12/16/2020
Easy process... would recommend to my friends
12/10/2021Samuel Williams
Staff was great. Shuttle to airport wait time was only 5-10 min. Wait time from airport to Westin wait was 40 min. Would like to request more frequent shuttle service, especially because ppl are tired from their travels.
11/17/2020Michelle
Probably my best experience ever at LAX. Drop off took minutes and a shuttle was available every 15 minutes. When I returned the shuttle was available within a few minutes wait and my car was waiting for me. The valet brought it out well before the shuttle delivered us. Well done.
11/16/2020Jay S Marcus - Irvine, CA
Most other parking lots have more frequent pick-ups.
09/03/2020LAX Parker
Westin's shuttle frequency was bad. I saw Hilton's shuttles 2-3 times while I was waiting for mine. Maybe I will choose Hilton next time.
08/30/2020HT
Convenient. Safe. Fast.
08/28/2020Eloisa Carlos
More Westin Los Angeles Airport Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>