Westin Los Angeles Airport Reviews

LAX > LAX Parking Reviews > Westin Los Angeles Airport Parking Reviews
The shuttle could run more frequently!
12/19/2018Santa Barbara
The Westin parking is our go to destination for our car when we leave out of LAX. It is so convenient to the 405 freeway and we always feel like our car will be safe.
12/16/2018Patricia A Fair - CA
Very convenient airport parking. Staff was all friendly. Will park here again when needed.
12/16/2018
Staff was great. Shuttle to airport wait time was only 5-10 min. Wait time from airport to Westin wait was 40 min. Would like to request more frequent shuttle service, especially because ppl are tired from their travels.
11/17/2018Michelle
Probably my best experience ever at LAX. Drop off took minutes and a shuttle was available every 15 minutes. When I returned the shuttle was available within a few minutes wait and my car was waiting for me. The valet brought it out well before the shuttle delivered us. Well done.
11/16/2018Jay S Marcus - Irvine, CA
Most other parking lots have more frequent pick-ups.
09/03/2018LAX Parker
Westin's shuttle frequency was bad. I saw Hilton's shuttles 2-3 times while I was waiting for mine. Maybe I will choose Hilton next time.
08/30/2018HT
Convenient. Safe. Fast.
08/28/2018Eloisa Carlos
Shuttle took 40 minutes. I called twice to ask its estimated arrival. When it arrived, the lady shuttle driver was clearly stressed. She did not stop at all the hotel shuttle stops and instead honked her horn as if the passengers can see her. I understand traffic is bad around LAX, but the shuttle company should field more shuttles during peak times. I saw competitors drove by multiple times during the time I was waiting.
08/28/2018Susana M Reyes
I know there is road construction going on around LAX, but being dropped off on lower level when flying out after waiting at hotel for 30 minutes was not great way to start... waiting nearly 50 minutes to get picked up after arriving back at LAX was worse... another passenger on shuttle said he normally takes the Thrify Car Rental shuttle since it is right across from the hotel and more reliable than the Westin shuttle... my car keys were DE-PROGRAMMED by the valet attendant. This is NOT something that can be accidentally done, you have to know how to do this and someone did. My remote access does not work and I now have to go to the dealer to get re-set. THANKS! Price was great, location was great, personnel (to my face) were nice, BUT... wait times, shuttle experience, and screwing with my vehicle not acceptable!
06/23/2018Paul - L.A.
More Westin Los Angeles Airport Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>