Joe's Airport Parking Reviews

LAX > LAX Parking Reviews > Joe's Airport Parking Reviews
New offices under construction... parking structure is fine... elevators need to be renovated.
12/16/2017Gordo - Orange County
En route to the Airport, the driver packed additional 8 people standing in the aisle with bags slamming into my legs on turns.

The shuttle took 15 minutes to show up and then 25 minutes to get to the airport, which i could have walked to in 5 minutes. When i was waiting to be picked up, the shuttle took 15 minutes, and when I called to complain, the woman tried to tell me i was wrong and that they say 10-20 minutes wait.

I will not ever be using Joe's again.
12/16/2017Anonymous
Wait time for shuttle when going to terminal was nothing and the driver was very helpful with the luggage.

The wait time however to be picked up, upon my return was 20 minutes. I did see multiple vans from where I almost made a reservation continue to go by and was thinking, I could be at my car by now. The driver for the pickup wasn not as helpful wit the luggage.

Also, the light by the elevator when I got out on the 5th floor was out which didn't give me the safest feeling.

Overall, I liked the service would consider parking here again.
11/23/2017Meghan K Herndon - Paychex
Easy to get to, quick to check in. On return, text got response in less than 2 minutes, driver picked us up in 5 and we were back to our car in 10 minutes. Great service, would use again.
11/22/2017Catherine - Escondido
I waited longer to get my car, then it took for me to fly from Las Vegas to LAX. There appeared to be only one shuttle running at 9:00 in the evening and it was being run by a woman who was not friendly, or helpful. I called the office 4 times in the 45 minutes that I waited, and was told each time that a driver was on the way. When the driver finally got to me, she opened the door and scowled. No offer to help.

I watched 10 "Parking Spot" buses come and go in the first 10 minutes that I was waiting for your bus. I couldn't believe the service was so bad.
11/16/2017Frankie Beth Sexton
They said I did things right for reservations and the lower rate worked well. The web rate is lower than the posted rate. I will park here next time.
11/15/2017Douglas V.
Need to have signage on the walk side as well as the street. We had a very hard time finding where to go to pick up the shuttle.
11/15/2017Leslie Badin Jr
Good location, but that's about it. Horrible customer service. One hr wait for shuttle. Rude driver. Definitely will not be using this lot again.
08/28/2017Kyle Song
My favorite place to park when leaving from LAX. We are repeat customers.
08/28/2017Robin McAlpine - Ventura, CA
Great going. Coming back there were no clear instructions on where to catch shuttle. It's by baggage claim outside under a red sign that says HOTELS. You'll see the sign when you cross the road and look back!
08/28/2017CHRISTINE A GROSS
More Joe's Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>